Otorohanga Town Board, 1912

Otorohanga Town Board, 1912

In this 1912 photograph of the Otorohanga Town Board, chairman John Ormsby is seated in the centre. In the same row, from left, are F. Mace, W. Vicary, H. J. Osmund and M. Cowley. In the back row, from left, are T. G. Hosking, H. W. Hemara, and C. J. Johnson.

Community contributions

2 comment has been posted about Otorohanga Town Board, 1912

What do you know?

gladys marie patena nee ormsby

Posted: 06 Nov 2013

Hi i do not no much about my great grandfather only what i have read on line my dad is henry david ormsby so i am trying to find out more about my koro