Skip to main content

Edward Stafford


Detail from a montage of the 42 members of the New Zealand House of Representatives in 1860. In the middle of this detail are (left to right): Frederick Aloysius Weld, Edward William Stafford and Christopher William Richmond. In the foreground are (left to right): Thomas Henderson, Charles Clifford and John Logan Campbell.


Alexander Turnbull Library
Reference: 1/2-012439-F
Permission of the Alexander Turnbull Library, National Library of New Zealand, Te Puna Matauranga o Aotearoa must be obtained before any reuse of this image.

How to cite this page

Edward Stafford, URL:, (Manatū Taonga — Ministry for Culture and Heritage), updated