The Flag Consideration Panel

The Flag Consideration Panel

The members of the Flag Consideration Panel (left to right): Kate De Goldi, Malcolm Mulholland, Rhys Jones, Hana O’Regan, John Burrows, Julie Christie, Rod Drury, Nicky Bell, Brian Lochore, Beatrice Faumuina, Stephen Jones, Peter Chin.

In February 2015 the government announced the appointment of the Flag Consideration Panel, which would ‘design and lead the public engagement process’ around the flag. [1] The 12 members of the panel were chosen after nominations were received from the cross-party group.

[1] The Panel (NZ Government)


Community contributions

No comments have been posted about The Flag Consideration Panel

What do you know?