1937 NZLA conference delegates

Attendees at the 1937 New Zealand Library Association Conference in Wellington, photographed on the steps of Parliament. In the front row are John Barr (7th from left), Guy Scholefield (8th from left) and Stuart Perry (extreme right). In the second row are Clyde Taylor (4th from left) and Johannes Andersen (7th from left). Geoffrey Alley is at the extreme right of the 3rd row. J.O. Wilson is in the centre, extreme rear.

Community contributions

No comments have been posted about 1937 NZLA conference delegates

What do you know?