Repatriation Board

The Repatriation Board and senior executives of the Repatriation Department, c. 1919–20. Left to right: J.R. Samson (director of the Repatriation Department), J.B. Hine (Minister of Internal Affairs), D.H. Guthrie (Minister of Lands), W.H. Herries (Minister in charge of Repatriation, Board chairman), J.D. Gray (secretary of the Repatriation Department), J.G. Coates (Postmaster-General). 

Community contributions

No comments have been posted about Repatriation Board

What do you know?